fb pixel

Log In

Reset Password



Joe Biden (D): Office of the President, 1600 Pennsylvania Ave., Washington, DC 20500; 202-456-1111. Email on web: www.whitehouse.gov/contact/


Ron Wyden (D): 221 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202-224-5244; fax 202-228-2717. Medford office: Federal Courthouse, 310 W. Sixth St., Room 118, Medford, OR 97501, 541-858-5122. Email on website: wyden.senate.gov/contact
Jeff Merkley (D): 313 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510; 202- 224-3753; fax 202-228-3997. Medford office: 10 S. Bartlett St., Suite 201, Medford, OR 97501, 541-608-9102. Email on website: merkley.senate.gov/contact


Cliff Bentz (R): 2nd Congressional District (eastern, central and southwest Oregon); 1239 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515; 202-225-6730; fax 202-225-5774; Medford office: 14 N. Central Ave., Suite 112, Medford, OR 97501; 541-776-4646; fax 541-779-0204. Email on website: bentz.house.gov/contact
Peter DeFazio (D): 4th Congressional District (south coast and parts of southwest Oregon); 2134 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515, 202-225-6416; fax 202-226-3493; Roseburg office: 612 S.E. Jackson St., Room 9, Roseburg, OR 97470; 541-440-3523. Email on web: defazio.house.gov/contact/email-peter


Kate Brown (D): Governor Brown, Attn: Citizens’ Representative, 160 State Capitol, 900 Court St., Salem, OR 97301-4047 Email on web: oregon.gov/gov/Pages/share-your-opinion.aspx.


TOLL-FREE TO ALL: 800-332-2313
Art Robinson (R): 900 Court St NE, S-309, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1702. Email: sen.artrobinson@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/robinson. District 2, Central Point, Gold Hill, Rogue River, most of Josephine County.
Jeff Golden (D): 900 Court St. N.E. S-421, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1703. Email: sen.jeffgolden@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/golden. District 3, southern portion of Jackson County.
Dallas Heard (R): 900 Court St. NE, S-316, Salem, Oregon 97301; 503-986-1701; Email: sen.dallasheard.oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/heard. District 1, Curry County, southern Coos County, portions of Douglas, Josephine and Jackson counties.
Dennis Linthicum (R): 900 Court St. N.E. S-305, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1728. Email: sen.dennislinthicum@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/linthicum. District 28, northeastern Jackson County including Butte Falls and Shady Cove, Klamath, Crook and Lake counties.


TOLL-FREE TO ALL: 800-332-2313
Kim Wallan (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-388, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1406. Email: rep.kimwallan@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/wallan. District 6, Medford.
Pam Marsh (D): 900 Court St. N.E. H-474, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1405. Email: rep.pammarsh@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/marsh. District 5, southern Jackson County.
Duane Stark (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-372, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1404. Email: rep.duanestark@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/stark. District 4, western Jackson County, part of Josephine County.
Christine Goodwin (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-386, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1402. Email: rep.christinegoodwin@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www. oregonlegislature.gov/goodwin. District 2, northwest Jackson County, northern Josephine County, part of Douglas County.
Lily Morgan (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-371, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1403. Email: rep.lilymorgan@oregonlegislature.gov. Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/morgan. District 3, most of Josephine County.
Vikki Breese Iverson (R): 900 Court St. N.E. H-377, Salem, OR 97301, 503-986-1455. Email: rep.vikkibreeseiverson@oregonlegislature.gov; Website: www.oregonlegislature.gov/breese-iverson. District 55, northeastern Jackson County including Butte Falls and Shady Cove, Lake County, Crook County and parts of Klamath and Deschutes counties.


The Oregon Legislature’s Website is www.oregonlegislature.gov