The American Sprint Car Series Northwest Region will make its lone visit of the year to Southern Oregon Speedway on Monday.

The competition will be round three of the 2013 Bully Dog Performance Speedweek Northwest.

In the 15-year history of Speedweek Northwest, the 15 races at Southern Oregon have produced 11 different feature winners.

Brent Kaeding tops the list at four victories, and last year's winner, Shane Stewart, is the only other repeat winner with two. Others who have won the are Henry Van Dam, Travis Rilat, Jonathan Allard, Jesse Hockett, Danny Horner, Roger Crockett, Steve Kent, Brad Furr and Shawna Wilskey.

Similarly, Speedweek has had nine champions, including four titles by Kent, three by Crockett and two by Kaeding. Other winners were Furr, Hockett, Bud Kaeding, Kyle Larson, Stewart and 2012 victor Mitch Olson.

Share This Story