UO dean's list

The following Jackson County students qualified for the spring term 2008 dean's list at the University of Oregon.

To qualify, students must be in good academic standing and have completed 12 or more graded credits during the term. They must also have achieved a minimum grade-point average of 3.75, on a scale where 4.0 is a straight-A average.

ASHLAND: Arly Smith-Pearson, Hana Jensen, Ariana Lewis, Danielle Myers, Allison Rowe, Joseph Fallon.

CENTRAL POINT: Tyler Artner, Danielle Goode, Matthew Bintz.

EAGLE POINT: Bonnie Latham, Mary Feusahrens.

JACKSONVILLE: Audrey Berning.

MEDFORD: Joshua Burks, Kristina Roberts, Breann Goosmann, Tyson Striley, Steven Weeks, Denise Anderson, Jennifer Pendergast, Kylie Snyder, Ryan Stoker.

PHOENIX: Kelsey Nelson.

ROGUE RIVER: Kaitlin Hoffman, Nicole Smedegaard.

TALENT: Craig Lamm.

WHITE CITY: Amelia Wirts.

Share This Story